top of page

Social 4 (or 3)-a-side Beach Volleyball

 

Grab some friends, family or work mates and come
on down and have some fun!

4 or 3 a-side social - any combination of male, female, adults and kids

Please note there is high demand for places within both the Competitive and Social leagues.  Spaces will be provided by the order in which registrations are made

Music plays throughout the night and you are welcome to bring your chilli bin with a cold beverage (or two). Good times!

 

When:

Tuesday, Thursday & now Friday nights from 6.30pm (20 minute games, minimum 2 games per night, last round starts at 7.45)

 

League 1:

Starts Tuesday 24 Oct 2023, runs weekly to Tuesday 12 Dec 2023

or Thursday 26 Oct 2023, runs weekly to Thursday 14 Dec 2023  

or Friday 27 Oct 2023, runs weekly to Friday 15 Dec 2023

League 2:

Starts Tuesday 23 Jan 2024 runs weekly to Tuesday 12 Mar 2024 

or Thursday 25 Jan 2024, runs weekly to Thursday 14 Mar 2024 

or Friday 26 Jan 2024, runs weekly to Friday 15 Mar 2024

 

Where: Centennial Park Sand Courts, behind Pioneer Stadium

Entry fee:

1x team Tuesday or Thursday or Friday night (pre or post Christmas) - $250

1x team Tuesday or Thursday or Friday night (both pre & post Christmas) - $380

Payment:

Due to demand for places in our competition, please do not pay until asked by email.  Payment following our confirmation email that you have a spot, will then guarantee your place in the competition

CVA Bank account:  02-0865-0264486-00

(please use your "team name" as reference and "Social4" as code)

Social Beach 2.jpg
Beach 4.jpg
Beach 2.jpg
bottom of page